SC State Parks Passport

State Park Passports provide library patrons of Oconee County free admission to any of the 47 State Parks in South Carolina. Free admission covers occupants of one car.

State Parks in South Carolina:

Aiken, Andrew Jackson, Baker Creek, Barnwell, Battle of Musgrove Mill State Historic Site, Battle of Rivers Bridge State Historic Site, Caesars Head, Calhoun Falls, Charles Towne Landing State Historic Site, Cheraw, Chester, Colleton, Colonial Dorchester State Historic Site, Croft, Devils Fork, Dreher Island, Edisto Beach, Givhans Ferry, Goodale, H. Cooper Black Memorial Field, Hamilton Branch, Hampton Plantation State Historic Site, Hickory Hamilton Branch, Hampton Plantation State Historic Site, Hickory Knob, Hunting Island, Huntington Beach, Jones Gap, Keowee-Toxaway, Kings Mountain, Lake Greenwood, Lake Hartwell, Lake Warren, Lake Wateree, Landsford Canal, Lee, Little Pee Dee, Myrtle Beach, Oconee, Oconee Station State Historic Site, Paris Mountain, Poinsett, Redcliffe Plantation State Historic Site, Rose Hill Plantation State Historic Site, Sadlers Creek, Santee, Sesquicentennial, Table Rock, Woods Bay.


  • State Park Passports are only available to Adult (18+) borrowers that reside in Oconee County and are in good standing.
  • Each household may only check out one State Park Passport at a time.
  • State Park Passports have a loan period of fourteen (14) days and do not have the option of renewal.
  • State Park Passports are available at each library branch circulation desk on a first come, first served basis.

View Borrowing Policy